About Me

  • Birthday 04 Dec 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 12 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Music has been with me since birth. My every morning begins with a cheerful song, because it is very important to get a portion of a good mood so that the day goes well. Coming home from work, the first thing I do is turn on the radio, and songs of different genres help me tune in to do household chores, relax after a hard day`s work and start cooking my favorite dishes. For me, cooking is an art. And, like any art, it contains little secrets. Food must be prepared with love, because any dish tastes better if it is cooked with love. I love cooking and serving! Especially, I love to cook meat. Every time, I try to cook a dish in a new way to please my family and friends with a new taste. In my free time, I like to walk in the park or go to the cinema with my best friend.

Self Description

I see my stay here as a major step in my life. When you meet me in real life, you will see that I am a bright person, I always smile and have sparkling eyes. I am sociable and we will definitely find common topics for discussion. I can say that my life experience helps me in any situation. I am a kind, open and purposeful person who looks at the world from an optimistic point of view, because this helps me feel better inside and be a confident woman.

I’m Looking For

My heart is completely filled with love and tenderness, that`s why I`m here and looking for a man to whom I will give my heart! I am looking for a man who will make me happy and will not be afraid of difficulties with me. I just want to feel secure, happy, and loved, and the rest will follow. Who is the man of my dreams? Oh, this is the happiest man on earth, because I am his woman. :) It will never be boring or sad with my man, because he has a good sense of humor. This is a kind and strong person who will support me in everything, and I will be under his protection.

[ 0.0143 ]