About Me

  • Birthday 16 Nov 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 13 y.o.
    son, 5 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


In my daily life, I like to create coziness, beauty and harmony in everything to feel complete comfort. My biggest passion is to travel. I have always had an interest in learning about other cultures and I enjoy exploring the world! I dream of seeing the whole world and I want to learn a lot of interesting and new things in order to develop and improve. I also love to play sports. Especially, I am fond of winter sports - skating and skiing. The best rest is a change of occupation and for me it is garden plants and landscaping. I like to come to the countryside, grow flowers or swing in a hammock - this is all relaxation for me. But you can also relax creatively in the garden. I get aesthetic pleasure and feel like an creator: a gazebo, a recreation area, a barbecue area, a fire place, artificial - all this was created thanks to my unique imagination. I also love to dance and have been doing it for almost 20 years. So if we dance together, I`m sure you`ll love it!

Self Description

I am an attractive and athletic lady who is madly in love with her life. I am honest and faithful, so I want to receive the same from my beloved man. I think that I am a very funny person and would like to laugh, have fun and do all sorts of crazy things together. And also, I want to be a good wife and a passionate partner for my man. It`s so wonderful to make your man happier!

I’m Looking For

I would like to meet a man who has the same interests as me and craves love and passion like me. I also want him to be attentive, caring, cheerful and smart and enjoy every minute of life with me. And of course, I am looking for my soulmate to share with him all the delights of our life together.

[ 0.0144 ]