About Me

  • Birthday 20 Mar 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.71m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 12 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like everything that is connected with beauty, sports and a healthy lifestyle. I am a personal fitness instructor and I like my work very much. I can`t sit still and I always try to learn something new about my occupation and our life in general. I have a lot of ideas and little by little I make them come true.

Self Description

I am sweet, caring, attentive and hardworking. I like to make my home cosy, I like cooking and baking (especially, cakes). I`m intelligent and well brought up). I am understanding and I can love. I take care of my family. These are my good qualities.) It is easier to speak about them for any person I think.) As for my bad traits, I can be stubborn sometimes, sometimes a little bit selfish, but we are all God people, aren`t we?)

I’m Looking For

I would like to meet a serious, attentive, interesting man here, the man who knows life values, the man who wants and who is ready to have a serious relationship. He should like a healthy lifestyle, as I think a woman and a man should look into one direction, do you agree?

[ 0.0139 ]