About Me

  • Birthday 08 Feb 2001
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Budva, Montenegro
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.71m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I am a big book lover and I love reading those books that teach me life and give me good examples. For example, I am fond of books of James Clear, and right now I am reading his book Atomic Habits. Books are a fantastic thing and they cannot be changed or replaced by audio books or computer books. I also love beauty and art! I adore painting and I used to attend art master classes. I have been doing sport professionally since childhood.

Self Description

I used to overcome a lot of downs and know that ups and downs come together. I am not just waiting for fathomless love for the whole life. I know that my happiness is in my hands and a lot depends on actions and steps that I am doing every day.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man with a sense of humour, strong personality, who is open and ready to answer any questions, talk about different topics and who loves this life. Who enjoys watching sunrises, sunsets, historical movies and who is grateful to this life notwithstanding what is going around!

Let`s talk? This is how we find out if our interests and outlook on life coincide. Tell me about yourself, about your family. Do you like animals? What`s your favorite movie? Sport? Vocation? Music? I want to know as much details as possible.

[ 0.0183 ]