About Me

  • Birthday 02 Apr 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Nanning, China
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Auburn
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I adore traveling with all my heart and do hope that my future beloved one will share this passion with me!

Self Description

Well, I am still single, I haven`t yet seen how wonderful this world really is, but I have seen some beauties of it. It made me appreciate that I am lucky enough to have been given a chance to live and enjoy this life. I always got to do things that just need to be done. I am always grateful for my life and there is nothing for me to worry about. Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery. Today is a gift, that’s why we call it the present. I still have beauty at my age, but I am not perfect yet but I always aim for the best. Are you willing to be my present?

I’m Looking For

I want a man who would like to listen to my singing, he must be an easy-going person. He has to be able to listen and hear his wife, to be a devoted person in everything that is connected with his beloved people. My man needs to have serious family values and know what he wants from this life. He has to be sure of his decisions and plans. I want to trust him and hope he will trust me too. Honesty is also an important point for any relationship.

[ 0.0158 ]