Love is the magic that makes gray days bright and small moments great

About Me

  • Birthday 21 Nov 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.76m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


In my leisure time, I unwind through active relaxation, participate in blogging workshops, and indulge in reading. Shopping is a joy for me, and I`m passionate about mastering photography and videography. I prioritize my physical well-being by regularly hitting the gym to stay fit and maintain a healthy lifestyle.

Self Description

I am a committed and loyal woman who cherishes sensuality and holds dear to family values. My aspirations include building a network of beauty salons and embarking on travels to explore the world, cherishing every moment along the way. I seek a partner who embraces life with passion and is ready to stand by me as I pursue my dreams.

I’m Looking For

I seek a man who embodies sincerity, a sense of adventure, and cherishes every moment life offers. Honesty and open communication are paramount to me, and I hope to find a partner who freely expresses his emotions. I desire a kind-hearted man who embraces life`s joys and is eager to embark on adventures together. Mutual honesty and the ability to openly communicate feelings are essential qualities I value in a relationship.

[ 0.0175 ]