About Me

  • Birthday 09 Mar 2000
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Golden
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am fond of sports, I love running, I also love music very much, I can’t imagine my day without it, I listen to it always and everywhere, I like different music, absolutely different, I select it depending on my mood. In my free time, I like to meet friends and have coffee somewhere in the fresh air, I also really like to take pictures and photograph other people.

Self Description

Hello, let me tell you a little about myself, my name is Valeria, I like it when they call me Valeria, and not Lera, although Lera is also my name for short, friends usually call me Lera. I live with my mother, she is my family, I have no one else, I was born in Zaporozhye and have lived here all my life. I graduated from school and university here, now I am temporarily unemployed, sometimes I find part-time jobs and it helps me out. My heart is free and here I am looking for my love, for a serious relationship and marriage, I want a big, strong and full-fledged family. I studied at the Faculty of Law and I plan to become a lawyer in the future, this is my dream, I hope I will succeed soon.
I am a sociable person and I have many friends, I like to meet new people. My character is strong, I am quick-tempered, but at the same time I can quickly calm down, I am a kind and well-mannered lady. I think this story is enough to understand what kind of person I am, if you want to know more, we can get to know each other better and start communication, I will be very glad to make a new acquaintance.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for an independent, self-confident man. I want him to take care of me and love me. I want to meet someone, who is ready for relations, full of fun, feelings and passion. So, I can say that I am here looking for best friend and passionate lover in one person.

[ 0.0145 ]