About Me

  • Birthday 20 Feb 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Bangkok, Thailand
  • Occupation Fitness instructor
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Buddhist
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I have many hobbies: music, travel, fitness, dancing. Physical activity is an important part of my life. I enjoy cooking delicious and healthy dishes, but sometimes I allow myself a chocolate donut for a good mood, haha. I like to dance to loud music when I am alone at home.

Self Description

I am a kind and gentle lady, ready to give you all the love and tenderness of my heart. I have a secret box that contains my hidden identity, and I want to open it only to my chosen one. I value family values and dream of creating a family where there will be comfort and mutual understanding. I am a sincere, passionate and devoted woman, ready to share my joy and warmth with a reliable man. Let`s start our exciting journey together and learn to appreciate the fun moments in life.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a person who will be with me on the same wave, with whom it will be easy and comfortable. I believe that our love will be a powerful flame and unquenchable fire, which illuminates our path regardless of circumstances. For me, sincere and deep feelings that connect our hearts are important.
I represent my man as passionate and hardworking, possessing wisdom and experience. Be frank, kind and sincere with me, and I will gladly reveal my soul to you and give you the whole world. Let`s take a step towards our happiness together, let our love be eternal and strong, like a stone.

[ 0.0187 ]