About Me

  • Birthday 11 Oct 2001
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Cebu City, Philippines
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Buddhist
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 3 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I have long been fascinated by swimming and spending time in nature. I enjoy the fresh air and beautiful sunsets. Will you share the sunset with me? Another hobby of mine is cooking. This activity gives me great pleasure, and thanks to my mother, I received an excellent cooking teacher. She is my mentor and inspiration.

Self Description

I am sure that sincerity is the basis of any relationship. It fills communication with your partner with a special spirit and helps you find true happiness. As a woman with a rich inner world, I always strive for development and perfection. I have a combination of amazing qualities that can inspire love. I believe that true beauty is not only about appearance, but also about what lives inside. The soul becomes the key reason for sincere and deep affection. Do you want to know my soul better?

I’m Looking For

In my dreams there is one desire - to meet a man who shares my ideas, dreams and desires. However, this man must always remain himself, without the need to pretend or lie to impress others. I am looking for a man with a soul full of passion and tenderness, who is not afraid of true love and sincerely desires devotion in his heart. I want him to glow with my most sincere feelings, so that together we can find our happiness.

[ 0.0178 ]