About Me

  • Birthday 13 Jun 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


For me, volunteering is a hobby and my favorite thing to do. I am interested in meeting new people, communicating, helping animals and learning something new for myself. Doing what I love always gives me pleasure and joy. And also, I found myself another hobby - singing. I like it when my singing comes from within, touching the invisible strings of people`s souls. All my friends constantly tell me that I sing well, and this praise makes me happy. Also, I like to read books, and especially novels.

Self Description

I appreciate your attention and I hope that my description will help you understand if I am the right woman for you or not. Do you think that a man and a woman are created to complement each other and be one? Then we can definitely unite our hearts into one! Therefore, if you are interested in building a happy future with such a positive, gentle, kind, faithful, sociable and just sweet lady like me, just write me a letter.

I’m Looking For

I need a man who will make me feel happy! I am sure that between people in love with each other, there are no boundaries, no barriers! I like smart, active, loving, kind, honest, open and caring people, so I expect to see these qualities in my man. I am ready to accept a person with all his positive and negative sides, and I am ready for serious steps and decisions, without wasting precious time.

[ 0.0171 ]