There is one common sky above us, which means you are near, wherever you are...

About Me

  • Birthday 20 Jun 1982
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 7 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Life has always inspired me, because we are its artists, it is we who decorate it with such colors that make it bright and memorable. For these reasons, besides the fact that I love my job, I also have many hobbies - from diving to singing. I like to be active, start the day with exercise, continue working at my favorite job, and end it with dancing.

Self Description

I am the kind of woman who can add a little nirvana to your toughest day. I am the one who can caress, calm down, cheer up and just be there... I am versatile, thirsty for life, active, passionate and faithful... My friends and family say that I am very resourceful - I will always find the way to make fire if its needed and cook a delicious dish with leftovers that I have in the fridge.

I’m Looking For

My dream is to meet a charismatic, attractive and loving man who can protect and caress his beloved woman, especially in moments of weakness. I would very much like to meet here not only a passionate lover, a reliable husband, but also a faithful friend, a person who I can rely on - always and under all circumstances.

[ 0.0215 ]