About Me

  • Birthday 30 Nov 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Lubny, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 16 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Being a woman is my calling. I am a lot into art - like painting, music, and drawing. My personality consists of two different sides - on the one hand, I am adventurous and I enjoy traveling, nature and sport. But on the other hand, I enjoy having quiet time at home - when I can cook, knit, or plant flowers. My biggest passion is studying... Our knowledge makes us stronger and so powerful! Learning something new always gives me a lot of pleasure. Lately, I`ve taken up a new hobby - oriental dances (belly dance). I think I have a talent for this! I hope my man will be able to appreciate it! I have no doubts that this dance will become a bright decoration for our romantic evenings!

Self Description

I am a rather active, sincere, and charming lady. I am very optimistic, enthusiastic, and never bored. If I set a goal - I do my best to reach it. But at the same time, I believe that it`s important to keep a work-life balance - that is why I believe that in a relationship we should always find time for a romantic date. I am a keen traveler, but I am tired of traveling alone. I am mature and I know that it`s high time for me to start a serious relationship. I am here because I am in search of real and sincere relations. I hope that these changes will soon come to my life! I hope that the man who reads my profile will understand me and will appreciate family values too.

I’m Looking For

What is love? People see it differently... But it`s essential to find the one, who sees it in the same way as you do. what is love for me? It`s the feeling of huge gratitude, desire, passion, tenderness, respect, and mutual understanding. This is the feeling that you will never be able to mix with anything else... This is the feeling when you find a person, who becomes your home... The person, who makes you feel cozy and warm... the person, whose words sound like a balm, whose kisses are sweeter than the most delicious chocolate in the world! So, I am here to find a man, who sees love in the same way... I am here for the one, who is loving, respectful, understanding, and supportive. I cannot say that I am looking for a perfect match... as there are never perfect matches. I am looking for a good man, with the right values... and of course, I hope we will have chemistry between us! It`s so vital!

[ 0.0161 ]