About Me

  • Birthday 28 Aug 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 7 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I lead an active lifestyle and keep myself in great shape. Therefore, I like to play sports, and especially morning jogging in the fresh air. When I run, my mood improves and the working capacity of the brain increases. Still, personally, I have the freshest and most interesting thoughts appear during hiking. Probably because of this, I love wandering around the city so much. Yoga is my biggest hobby because it makes me feel not only healthy, but also energetic and feminine. I like to engage in self-education and learn something new to expand my information horizons and physical development. People think cooking is boring and mundane, but in my opinion, the kitchen is where miracles happen too! Baking and mixing different flavors is what fascinates me about cooking! Any hostess tries to make her house comfortable inside. I can’t imagine a house in which there are no flowers, then it is somehow lifeless in it. I have been growing indoor plants for many years. Watching this miracle is a joy not only for me, but also for my relatives and guests. In my free time, I like to chat with friends. For me, friendship is mutual help, support and respect.

Self Description

I am a cheerful, passionate, active and attractive woman. I consider myself a purposeful person and always find ways to achieve my goals and get the expected result. I am an optimist with a good sense of humor.

I’m Looking For

I am sure that life is beautiful when a loved one is next to you! I have never made requirements for a man - the only thing that is really important for me is that he be responsible, caring with a good sense of humor. For me, ideal relationships are built on understanding each other. Next to your man, you turn into a fragile woman who can be sure that her hero is next to her. I am looking for a special person who can give me love, care and a lot of positive emotions. I hope to be with a man who is not afraid of challenges and is ready to feel the rush of passion with me in his arms. I am real and looking for only real relationships. I am sure that our life is completely dependent on us.

[ 0.0173 ]