About Me

  • Birthday 23 May 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.63m
  • Weight 103 Lbs / 47 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a very versatile person, I am fond of cooking. I cook very tasty and healthy food. I also like to read educational books and attend self-development courses to discover something new. I am fond of sports and lead a healthy lifestyle, so I spend my free time in the gym. In addition, I get a lot of positive energy from yoga classes. I want to be healthy, and yoga really works.

Self Description

I am a cheerful, open and sociable person, but most importantly a realist... I never expect too much from other people - I know for sure that my happiness is in my hands. I want a long-term relationship to start my own family. I am ready to change only for the better for the sake of my beloved. I do not like quarrels and scandals, because I think that this is superfluous in relations between a man and a woman. I know how to express my feelings, I am not afraid of my passion and love that is inside me. I really want to make this world a little bit kinder.

I’m Looking For

It is important for me to have a strong man next to me. I like it when we can talk for hours about anything. I want to meet a real man with real goals in life, who will be well-mannered, honest and loyal. A strong male shoulder and female tenderness, it seems to me, are the key to a long and happy relationship filled with love.

[ 0.0156 ]