About Me

  • Birthday 26 Jan 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Pokrov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

In my free time I dance, listen to music and sing. I am fond of oriental dances and pole dance. Singing is my way to remove negative energy from the soul. Also, I like to visit the gym, I go to the pool and swim with great pleasure, I always meditate in the morning. And there is another hobby since childhood - fishing. There is one more hobby and passion of mine - the ability to travel and relax in many countries. Traveling gives me new experience and knowledge. Now I dream of seeing the whole world, I dream of realizing myself as a person, I dream that my life would be full of pleasant and bright events.

Self Description

I am definitely romantic and very kind, and at the same time an ardent, hot and passionate woman. I am charismatic, open and energetic. I am honest and real, I am guided only by optimism and never give up! I`m not content with small things, I set a goal and achieve it - because I always strive for the best!

I’m Looking For

I want to meet a man who will become special for me and become my second half! I am sure that fate is favorable to me and my meeting with my beloved man will definitely take place. If you are serious, kind, caring and ready for love, write to me soon! If you are ready for changes in your life and right now you are looking for your love - look at me - maybe it`s me, maybe I am the love of your life?

[ 0.0126 ]