About Me

  • Birthday 10 Dec 2000
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 103 Lbs / 47 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I like to read, meditate and exercise. I also love outdoor activities and travel. I love cooking and taking pictures.

Self Description

It`s not easy to describe myself, but I`ll try. I am a feminine and passionate woman, I have a strong desire to create a big happy family. I have a good sense of humor and I like to have fun sometimes. I`m young, but I want to be with only one man all my life. I believe in miracles, I know that everything in this life is in our hands. Love is a feeling that inspires.

I’m Looking For

It doesn`t matter to me what he has, together we can achieve anything we want. The search for love begins with understanding your own desires. I am a very loving and caring person and I hope to be with the same person who loves hugging and kissing. I want to feel his love and affection, I want to feel his emotions and experiences. I want to start the morning with sweet kisses and breakfast and please each other with simple things. I`m just looking for a sincere person who wants something pure and dedicated. I dream of meeting you someday!

[ 0.016 ]