About Me

  • Birthday 16 Aug 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Mixed
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I really love playing the piano and singing songs. With the music I feel my heart beating faster. I open up completely. Through music I can convey all my moods. Do you love music? Music shows our soul... My soul flows with a beautiful melody to you, can you hear it?🎹

Self Description

I am a very open and kind person. I believe that it is not beauty that will save the world, but kindness. It is always important to remain a person with a capital letter. I believe the way you treat people is the way they will treat you. Do you agree? I dream of finding my other half, my heart is open. And this means that I am ready for the adventures that life gives us. Maybe with you I will experience the full power of eternal love?

I’m Looking For

A man should be the head of the family, I think. I want to find a strong man with whom I will feel protected. My man’s heart should be kind and open like mine. Together we must find compromises and smooth out all the rough edges. My man will always be my king, and I will always be his queen. There will be harmony of feelings in our kingdom.

[ 0.0141 ]