About Me

  • Birthday 07 Aug 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My favorite hobby is yoga, which I discovered many years ago. It is both a means of relaxation, a reboot, and a way to keep both physical and mental health in balance. Besides yoga, I enjoy long walks, traveling, and reading books - from fiction to professional literature. I eagerly absorb new knowledge - this is what helps me grow, develop myself and learn about the world around.

Self Description

I am sensual, romantic, confident in myself and my abilities. I think my biggest motivator is me - I never compare myself to others... I only compare myself to who I was in the past. I like to grow, learn new things, learn and enjoy the versatility of this world. I have many facets and I can`t wait until you can find them out! My biggest goal is to build a stable and healthy relationship, that is why I do my best to develop as a woman, who will love her man with all the heart!

I’m Looking For

I would like to meet a strong-willed man - one who understands what a healthy relationship should be. I would like to go hand in hand with someone who appreciates love, who can take responsibility for his actions and words. My future man is adequate, passionate, kind and loving. He believes in me... and I never doubt him!

[ 0.0149 ]