About Me

  • Birthday 06 Feb 1998
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Nail artist
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I have a lot of different hobbies, but I will name the most basic ones. One of them is cooking, I have been doing this since early childhood. I love to cook all kinds of sweets. In addition, I have active increases: in winter it is skiing and skating and in summer it is swimming and cycling, both of these increases take up most of my time in the summer.

Self Description

I really love to read. I mostly read novels and fantasy. Although I have read many books, my favorite book from my childhood is the Harry Potter series. I also like listening to music and watching series. By the way, I watch TV shows in English because I want to improve my skills. I also do sports to keep myself in good shape. I am a very cheerful person with a calm and gentle nature. I will always help a person in a difficult situation, I am also honest and sincere. I always set goals and try to achieve them.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man who can become my soulmate, with whom I can talk ещ, share any secrets. I am looking for a man who will take care of me and protect me. I want to be a real princess for my man.

[ 0.0136 ]