About Me

  • Birthday 27 Jan 2000
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Want to go to the gym but lack motivation? Then, don`t wait until tomorrow to motivate yourself to play sports! "Movement is life" - not just words for me, but a truth that has been proven for centuries. Therefore, I lead an active lifestyle and the main advantage that regular sports give me is health and well-being. And I also like to travel - it`s my passion and life. I can`t imagine traveling without a camera in my hands. A travel photographer has to be quick to seize the moment. Otherwise, in most cases, and this is a fraction of a second, and what we wanted to capture simply disappears forever. I love discovering new countries and cities, the beauty of nature and sights, and of course taking pictures with my camera. I suggest you go on adventures with me to take our joint photos!

Self Description

Let`s get to know my profile and therefore my personality. It is not very modest to say many good words about myself, but the most important thing that distinguishes me from other women is that I am a very active, romantic, sociable and gentle lady. I am ready to change my life. The desire to know the world and the desire to love are the components of my life. Would you like to join me on my life journey?

I’m Looking For

A man with confidence in his eyes, a strong character and a lover of active pastime. I believe that every strong and self-confident man should have a kind soul. A man who wants to inspire and give strength, knows how to listen and can give a good piece of advice - the perfect match for me. Did you like my desires? Then follow me!

[ 0.0159 ]