About Me

  • Birthday 30 Dec 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 99 Lbs / 45 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I cannot live without sport. Every morning, I run, and I also like to swim in the pool and ride a bike. But for me personally, of all sports, dancing is the closest. This is a whole art, a real creative process, so dancing is not at all tiring - on the contrary, it energizes. Thanks to dancing, I always feel cheerful, my body is full of strength and health. Also, I am a very curious person by nature and I like to discover new places for myself. That`s why I like to travel all over the world. After all, it is not interesting to watch the world on TV, the most important thing is to see it with your own eyes. This is probably why it`s great to go to a place where life is very different from what you are used to, because every trip has its own "zest" and it`s wonderful! In my free time, I walk around the city and visit interesting cultural places such as museums, exhibitions and restaurants.

Self Description

I am a cheerful and purposeful person who always stays positive no matter what. In my life, I add as many bright colors as possible and then, I am ready for change, adventure and love in order to know boundless happiness!

I’m Looking For

I am here with sincere intentions to make someone happy. Because, there is nothing better than falling in love and starting life over again. I hope to meet a man who enjoys the simple and stylish things in life, who does not seek or expect anything, but is only looking for a woman who will love him completely. I believe that every strong, honest, responsible and self-confident man should have a kind soul. If you want to inspire, know how to listen and can give good advice, then you are the perfect partner for me!

[ 0.0146 ]