About Me

  • Birthday 10 Jan 1998
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.74m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a creative person who can be both a realist and a dreamer. Being creative, I can relax and get a state of peace. Therefore, I love to draw, splash out emotion on paper, distracting myself from the problem that has swallowed me. And also, I can be distracted and relax by reading an interesting and exciting book. Also, I love fashion. In addition to creativity, I am fond of sports. I like scooter riding, but my special passion is surfing. Sea expanses, sun, fresh air and a complete sense of freedom make it so tempting for me. Join me and let`s remember our active holidays together.

Self Description

I do not think that I am a special woman, but I am sure that I can become such with someone who loves my inner world and my personality! Positive emotions are always very important in my life, and this is the basis of a good and happy life. I can say that I am emotional, sociable, cheerful, filled with kindness and always see sincere people. I`m sorry that I can`t jump high into the sky, but I really want to jump for happiness and to be honest, I`m ready to break the rules and just be the happiest woman in this world!

I’m Looking For

Would you like to be my man, my friend and my lover? I am looking for a man who never gives up, will be caring, kind, enthusiastic with an active lifestyle. I know it can be hard, but your life is in your hands and you have to make it better. I always make the most out of life, learning something new and traveling is my passion, so let`s do it all together!

[ 0.0142 ]