About Me

  • Birthday 20 Aug 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 10'' / 1.77m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like sewing clothes, I draw sketches and drawings. I love to cook, especially cakes. As a child I was engaged in dancing. I graduated from the art school. I dream to open my own art school. Now I`m interested in modeling business. I`ve participated in many shows, promotions, contests and tv programs. I believe that we need business models not only stupid girls. A woman who knows how to go, keep his posture and behave like a lady is very rare. As a model, I keep myself in shape, always try to radiate joy and beauty all around. I like to spend my free time with my family and dog. I like to go to art exhibitions that take place in my or in nearby cities. I love to learn and to read the literature of the 20th century. I read such writers as: R. Musil, F. Kaffka, W. Faulkner, Camus, Robert Plomin, L. Berkowitz, Anna Freud and great thoughts of her father Sigmund Freud. Recently I`ve read his secret letters to his wife`s sister, who could have been opened only after 2000.

Self Description

I`m very persistent, purposeful, self-assured, sometimes naive respectful to my beloved people. I`m sociable, love children. I try to educate and teach my younger brother. I`m punctual and do not like when people are late. Sometimes I can sharply react to bad news.
My favorite colors are pink, black, white. I don`t like red. When I was a child, my grandmother bought too many red things, to this day, even when any filming me wear something red. As for music, I like classical music as well as jazz, indie, rock and many other styles.

I’m Looking For

I really appreciate when a man knows how to hold his hands. He should be goodnatured, love animals, children, should go to cultural events with me, pay attention not only to his work but also to me, a man who is ready to dedicate himself to me completely.

[ 0.0123 ]