About Me

  • Birthday 05 May 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Prague, Czech Republic
  • Occupation Show business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Auburn
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I`m an equestrian enthusiast. I`ve been riding horses since I was a little girl, and it`s always been my passion. I love nothing more than the feeling of freedom and power that comes with galloping through a field on the back of a strong and beautiful horse. One of my favorite horses is Bambi, a stunning mare with a gentle disposition and a heart of gold. I`ve been taking care of her for years now, and she`s become like a member of my family. I make sure to give her the best food, grooming, and attention possible, because she deserves nothing less. Bambi is my pride and joy, and I couldn`t imagine my life without her.
One of my biggest dreams is to build a house with my beloved man, so that we can have a place to call our own and a place for Bambi to live. I envision a cozy home with a spacious barn and plenty of room for Bambi to roam and play. It`s important to me that my partner shares my love for horses and understands how important they are to me. I want to build a life together that revolves around our shared passions and values.

Self Description

As an introvert, I`ve always been someone who values my alone time and my personal space. I tend to keep to myself and I`m not always comfortable in large social situations. But while I might be reserved on the outside, I`m actually a very trusting person. I believe that trust is the foundation of any strong relationship, whether it`s with friends, family, or romantic partners. Of course, trust isn`t something that comes easily to me. I don`t let just anyone into my world - it takes time and effort for me to open up and reveal my true self. But once I do, I`m fiercely loyal and committed. This doesn`t mean that I`m naive or that I automatically trust everyone I meet. On the contrary, I`m actually very discerning when it comes to who I let into my life. But when I do find someone who I feel truly comfortable with, it`s a beautiful and rewarding experience.

I’m Looking For

I`m a young woman with big dreams. One of my biggest dreams is to find a man who is kind, loving, and caring. Someone who I can share my life with and who will love me for who I am. I believe that finding love is one of the most important things in life, and I`m determined to make it happen. I want a man who is willing to put in the effort to make a relationship work. Someone who will take the time to get to know me and understand my needs and desires. I believe that a strong relationship is built on trust, communication, and mutual respect, and I`m willing to work hard to make that happen. So if you`re out there, my dear future partner, know that I`m here waiting for you. I`m ready to take a leap of faith and open my heart to love. I believe that together we can build a beautiful life filled with love, laughter, and endless possibilities.

[ 0.0198 ]