Come to me! I'm waiting for you....

About Me

  • Birthday 15 Jul 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I have come up with an idea that life is a fascinating thing, and it`s so important to be able to enjoy it! I try to fill up every minute of my free time with something, that will either leave good memories or just bring me pleasure. Sport is one of the biggest passions of mine - not only I feel stronger and healthier, but I also like my reflection in the mirror! Dancing, singing in karaoke, travelling and going to the movies is something that makes me feel good. Cycling is also a lot of fun - would you like to be my company for it?

Self Description

I am fun, outgoing and cheerful and at the same time, I am romantic, gentle and housewifely. I appreciate calmness, comfort, and warmth. I am not a huge lover of liberty - to be totally happy I need to be loved and to give the same feeling in return. I love to cuddle and laugh.

I’m Looking For

"A life with love is the life that`s been lived" - these words mean so much to me! I am looking for a smart, polite, kind, loving, and caring man who values his family and will enjoy outdoor activities. My wish is to have a calm and stable family life together. I want to be a good and loyal wife for my beloved one, to love and respect him and have the same in return.

[ 0.078 ]