About Me

  • Birthday 06 Mar 2004
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Zhitomir, Ukraine
  • Occupation Marketing
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.69m
  • Weight 136 Lbs / 62 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like to help my mom in her zoo when I`m in Ukraine. I love dancing, movies, music, walking in the fresh air. I like to play sports. I am a language learner. I love to develop and learn something new.

Self Description

I am a lady with a big heart, kind, cheerful, and hardworking. I am not afraid of any difficulties. I believe that they make us strong. I love animals very much. I work out and have a social package to help homeless animals. My mother has her mini zoo, which also serves as a place where rescued animals from my social project live. I have a big family. I have three sisters. Family always comes first, and I dream of creating my own. I love romance and appreciate it when lovers make romantic dinners and surprises for each other. I think this makes the relationship even stronger and more passionate.

I’m Looking For

I want to find an incredible man with a kind heart and a sincere soul. I appreciate sincerity and kindness in men. I want my future man to be passionate and insatiable like me. Relationships in which there is passion, fire, and a storm of emotions will be the relationships that will always fill us with pleasant feelings. I want us to be able to enjoy each other and think only about what we want in the first place and not to pay attention to the opinions of others.

[ 0.0138 ]