About Me

  • Birthday 11 Aug 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 9 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like to live a rich and fulfilling life. I want to talk about my hobby - ballroom dancing. Since childhood, I`ve been dancing it and I can`t imagine myself without every spin that makes the world brighter. It is very beautiful and elegant. Dress, heels, hair - what could be more beautiful? Another hobby, my passion and my life is sports. Participation in competitions requires physical, tactical and mental preparation. In addition, I have always been fascinated by travel stories and now I also try to travel a lot to see as many beautiful places as possible. And also I like to learn a lot of new things for myself. I love acting in films and photo shoots.

Self Description

I am a very sociable, kind and attentive person, and it seems to me that for these qualities I should be grateful to my parents, as they were able to cultivate kindness in me since childhood. I am sure that everyone who lives in the world has his own world inside themselves. We are all different, but despite this, we are united by one dream, we all want to be happy. I love children very much and dream of creating a strong and happy family. Therefore, I decided that I should try to look for love here.

I’m Looking For

I dream of meeting a man who always achieves what he wants, loves to improve and treats the people around him with respect. A man who is ready to love, take care of his family and live in harmony with each other. I hope with him I will be the most beautiful, beloved and desired woman, and will read those very cherished words in his eyes!

[ 0.0193 ]