About Me

  • Birthday 13 Dec 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I do fitness and yoga. It makes me feel my body. Sometimes in the evening, I meditate with relaxing and calm music. In this way, I relieve stress and fatigue, and I fill up with incredible energy for a few days in advance. Also, my passion is bicycling! Do you want to arrange a competition with me on a bike ride? :)) There is another hobby of mine! I am fond of numerology. Are you not afraid that I will calculate all your secrets? :))
Travelling is my passion and going around the world is my life goal.

Self Description

I’m a peaceful person. Waking up in the morning, my body rushes to complete a lot of unforgettable missions because every day is unique. I don’t like staying at home, and I’m using my time productively. I like bot active rest and leisurely walks in the parks with a cup of coffee.
My spiritual body likes to take in and be inspired by the art of the gallery. And in fact, there are so many beautiful things in life that I would like to share with the person I love.

I’m Looking For

My man is ambitious, and he’s confident. He achieves the goals. And I always support him! Family should come first for him because this is the most important thing in our life.

[ 0.0191 ]