DOOR WILL BE OPENED ONLY IF YOU KNOCK IT...

About Me

  • Birthday 21 Apr 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 99 Lbs / 45 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Sport is not just a hobby, but a way of life for me. I am actively involved in physical exercise, be it running, swimming, yoga or fitness. I love to cook and experiment in cooking. Cooking delicious dishes is an art for me. Photography is my way of capturing life`s moments. I adore animals and have a special connection with them. Also travel, various exhibitions and concerts, theater, self-development, etc.

Self Description

I am a creative person who is inspired by beauty and harmony in the world. My femininity shows in everything I do and in my attitude towards life. I appreciate art and beauty, and try to bring them into my life and the lives of those around me.
My education plays an important role in my life, and I always strive for knowledge and self-development. I am sociable and easily find a common language with different people.
My optimism is my inner drive. I believe in a bright future and always try to see the positive side in everything. My optimism helps me overcome difficulties and find joy in small things.
I am proud of who I am and am always ready to share my energy and inspiration with those around me.

I’m Looking For

I want my partner to be attentive to my feelings and needs. It is important that he notices even small details and shows concern. It is important to me that my partner understands me and is willing to listen. We must be able to communicate openly and sincerely. Each of us needs our own personal space and time. I want my partner to respect my individuality and give me the freedom to be myself. I value intelligence and interest in the world. It is important to me that our relationship is based on mutual respect, understanding and support. I believe that the right partner can complete me and make our lives richer and happier.

[ 0.0227 ]