About Me

  • Birthday 09 Nov 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Lodz, Poland
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 130 Lbs / 59 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I like needlework, reading, black and white photography. In my free time I sing, play golf and mind games. I do not like to waste time, so I use my leisure time correctly and in a variety of ways.

Self Description

I am an active woman, and I like to develop in different areas. I`m always learning something new and don`t like to stand still. I am not afraid of change and getting out of my comfort zone. I am an independent person, confident in myself and my abilities, I clearly know what I want from life and in what direction I want to move. I want to feel like a beautiful, tender, fragile and beloved woman next to my man, whom I am looking for on this site.

I’m Looking For

I can give my man all my love and care, support and inspiration in difficult times. It would be great if we could learn new things together and have common hobbies or develop in the same direction. Because it`s great to do something with your loved one. You can ask me any questions and I will tell you everything. I am always open to communication and am good at getting to know each other and trying to build relationships.

[ 0.0143 ]