About Me

  • Birthday 01 May 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Yerevan, Armenia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


There are many things which I am interested in, but I would like to highlight my love towards pets. I just adore animals and I love having pets. I have a little nice dog. I enjoy spending time with him, walking with him in the evenings. He is really a good friend of mine and I adore him. Also, I like to follow fashion and look good. I like shopping, going to the theatres, movies, museums. Moreover, I enjoy music, especially, pop, classical and light rock music.

Self Description

I am a calm, intelligent, caring and understanding person. I am also a purposeful individual who knows what she wants from her life. I always set up some specific goals and do everything to reach my goals. Now I am trying to create a happy, loving and strong relationship and I will do everything to meet the man with whom I could do that.

I’m Looking For

I am here to find a man who can make me happy and with whom I could create a loving and strong family. I appreciate family values in a person and I would like my man to be kind, responsible, intelligent, loyal, trustworthy and honest. I wish him to have a rich and kind soul which would like to have me in his heart.

[ 0.0153 ]