About Me

  • Birthday 06 Apr 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Muslim
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Most of all, I love to play sports and go to the gym 2 times a week for training. I run, do fitness, ride a bike and just can not imagine myself without any physical activity. And needlework brings me pleasure, where I can express myself, get pleasant emotions from the process and from the result, learn something new, make gifts to others and rejoice with them. Also, I love listening to music. I am a music lover, so I listen to everything that sounds beautiful and melodious. I love traveling! Even at the time of planning a trip, I already have pleasant emotions. On trips, you can try different foods, take pictures, meet new people, and after the trip, you can look at souvenirs and photographs to remember how great it was!

Self Description

As for me, I am sweet, cheerful, easy-going, sincere and tender, like a flower. I believe in true love, loyalty and happiness. I have a very kind and open heart, and I want to find a beloved man to build a real relationship with him!

I’m Looking For

I am on this site to share this wonderful life with a good person and write a new love story, with whom our interests and values will completely coincide! I dream of meeting a kind, interesting, educated, successful and romantic man. I will become everything for my beloved man - a wonderful hostess, friend and assistant in life, a gentle and caring lover! I need a kindred spirit who appreciates mutual understanding and sincerity in relationships. I hope you make me smile and be desired every day!

[ 0.016 ]