About Me

  • Birthday 16 Aug 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 4 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Traveling is a characteristic of active and versatile persons. Therefore, I consider myself to be such a person! I like traveling very much! And it`s not even about where to go and why, the very process of packing and traveling gives me pleasure. I usually spend my entire vacation on my favorite hobby. In addition, a healthy lifestyle is in trend today, and physical activity certainly helps to keep your body in great shape. My favorite activities are cycling and fitness! For me, it`s a great way to deal with stress. I like to draw, listen to music and read books, to rest in the spa salon, in the company of my close friends.

Self Description

A very attractive, kind, cheerful, purposeful, educated and independent lady is looking for a beloved man for spending time together, traveling and friendship, which can develop into a serious relationship and an incredibly happy family! You will see that I am an interesting and pleasant person, with goals, dreams, desires and a big heart that wants to feel something extraordinary and magical.

I’m Looking For

I know that I will fall in love only with an honest, responsible, purposeful and caring man. I`m not looking for a prince! But, my man is a well-mannered and modern person. And of course, I am ready to become a kindred spirit for my partner and devote myself to him. I hope that love and harmony will reign in our family, as well as passion and desire to open the most sensitive sides of each other.

[ 0.0156 ]