I want to feel your sweet love!

About Me

  • Birthday 11 Oct 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am an active person I have many interesting hobbies and I want to share my interests with a man who wants to be near me. I like to go in for sports and my most favorite hobby is swimming. I like to learn something new, still I am not experienced and I will be happy if you teach me something new.

Self Description

There are many lonely hearts in this world and my heart is also lonely and I want to change it. I am very pleased that you found time for our acquaintance. I am an intelligent and cheerful lady and I`m looking for a simple man who will accept me the way I am! I study a lot and soon I will become a specialist in physical rehabilitation.

I’m Looking For

We all different and special, we want simple and sincere happiness. I`m not looking for any ideals and I am not looking for a prince. I want to meet a simple man, with whom we will feel comfortable together and interesting! Mutual feelings, experiments and passion. Between us there will be a sincere connection and love. I`ll be happy if the man next to me is gentle and supportive. I want to meet an adult and experienced man.

[ 0.0184 ]