About Me

  • Birthday 05 Oct 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Supervisor
  • Education Some further education
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.69m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I find joy in the refreshing embrace of swimming, where each stroke is a moment of calm and strength. When not in the pool, I indulge in cooking sweets and smart shows, delighting in the intellectual stimulation they offer. Balancing physical vitality with mental engagement, I savor the best of both worlds.

Self Description

Joining online dating feels like embarking on an exotic adventure – which suits me perfectly, as I love exploring the unusual and stepping out of my comfort zone.
Think of me as a serene oasis in a bustling world, a caring and loving soul who thrives on bringing peace and warmth to those around me. While my personality is calm and peaceful, my spirit is always ready for a new escapade, whether it`s trying a quirky hobby or, like now, diving into the world of online dating.
I’m here to find someone who appreciates the tranquility of a peaceful heart and the excitement of an adventurous spirit. If you`re looking for a blend of calm and thrill, someone who will care deeply and love fiercely, let`s start this exotic journey together!

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man who is the perfect blend of strength and diligence, someone who embodies hard work and an active lifestyle. He’s the kind of person who tackles challenges head-on and approaches life with energy and enthusiasm.
He’s strong, not just in body but in character, mind, outlook towards life, providing a reliable and supportive presence in her life. His dedication to his work and family speaks volumes about his drive and commitment. Importantly, he maintains a healthy lifestyle, steering clear of bad habits like smoking and drugs. This man appreciates the balance of a peaceful home and the excitement of new adventures, sharing my love for exploring the unusual while bringing stability and security.

[ 0.014 ]