About Me

  • Birthday 01 Apr 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My life is full of meaning only when I develop. Learning something new, seeing the beautiful places of the planet - this is what gives me inspiration and energy every day. I love feeling how my body becomes stronger through sport - that is why it’s a huge part of my daily routine. I also like to combine cooking and watching TV shows - I do them simultaneously.

Self Description

I believe I have special charisma, initiative and dedication. I tend to stick to my goals and most often achieve what I want. I always find completely new challenges and enjoy planning the whole route to overcome them. It is very important for me to light fire in the eyes of other people. I am full of energy due to my curiosity and self-determination.

I’m Looking For

The man that strives to develop, to enjoy life and whose heart is filled with the warm light and fire will definitely cause an interest in my eyes. I would love to be with the man, who sets goals and despite all the difficulties does his best to achieve what he wants. I hope that my man will be full of dynamism, the desire for development and self-improvement.

[ 0.0136 ]