About Me

  • Birthday 16 Aug 2000
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 147 Lbs / 67 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I never stand in one place, so I like to enjoy life, constantly develop and improve. I always spend my free time with interest and benefit for myself, but my biggest hobby is listening to music and reading books. It calms me down, gives me pleasure and gives me the opportunity to develop and learn something new for myself. Another place where miracles constantly happen for me is the kitchen! In cooking, I am fascinated by mixing different flavors and paying attention to each ingredient. Particularly good are: borscht, salads and a pie, which you will definitely want to try. And recently, my hobby has become visiting exhibitions and galleries, because seeing the paintings of great artists is so exciting! Of course, an integral part of my life is travel and photography. I love to travel and try to capture the incredible beauty of our world through my photography. Photography always attracts and inspires me to create miracles and learn something new.

Self Description

I am an attractive, cheerful, responsive and purposeful lady who will give her partner stability, reliability, fidelity, passion, care and affection. I want to ignite a great flame of love from a spark that will warm us every day and every night, and then I will become the happiest woman in the world.

I’m Looking For

I want to start a serious relationship, so I decided to take such a step as getting to know my only man through this site. I am ready to act to move mountains and even move to another country for the sake of my love! I know that relationships with a person from another country can be quite difficult, but difficulties do not scare me at all, because I know that love never comes from a comfort zone. Therefore, my goal here is to be around a smart, kind, honest and considerate man who will make me believe him, and the only way he can do this is to show his actions towards me and how seriously he will treat our life together with him.

[ 0.0165 ]