About Me

  • Birthday 16 Aug 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Golden
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


In the modern world, there are many areas of activity where the possession of the body, voice, speech is an important component of success. That`s why I take acting classes. The skill of an actor, first of all, teaches me to interact: with people, circumstances and situations, and helps me learn something new and develop my “I”. In my free time, I like to dance. Dance is an opportunity to escape from everyday problems and fuss. I love moving to music and I think that music is another of the most important things in my life. I like a variety of music, but the biggest hobby and relaxation for me is drumming. Also, I love to travel. Traveling helps to see how many interesting things are happening in the world, what opportunities life gives us and gives us knowledge that cannot be acquired while sitting at home. Therefore, I always try to find a way to spend my time more lively!

Self Description

I am a charming, positive, cheerful, witty and bright person. I, a woman, am a maximalist who lives by the principle of "all or nothing". I try to find the positives in all situations and understand why people act the way they do. I am deeply convinced that a woman is a magical and amazing spark that creates warmth and comfort in the house, the main role of which in life is to love her man. I can say that I am a kind woman with an open heart who wants a man to pamper all the time and show me his love.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for that very rare man who will wake my heart again and make it sing with love. I want to find this special person who is smart with a good sense of humor, caring, kind, responsible and loving, who enjoys every moment of life with me. I see myself with a man whose main gift to me will be a sense of confidence in the future, a sense of security and, of course, his unconditional love for such a pretty woman like me. :)

[ 0.0138 ]