About Me

  • Birthday 17 Apr 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Physician
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 6' 1'' / 1.85m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


It’s a special pleasure for me to live my life to the fullest and enjoy every moment I am given. That is why the choice of profession and hobbies is a very important step and I do believe I made it right. I am keen on reading, doing sport, watching documentary movies and studying, studying and once again - studying. My biggest goal is to feel happy and this is exactly where I am going now!

Self Description

I am pretty ambitious, independent and straightforward - some people say I am an officer in a mini skirt. Apart from being so serious in life, I am also very active and cannot sit still - I am always inspired to move and I encourage others to do the same. Romantic attitude is very important for me, that is why in a relationship I always do my best to create such an atmosphere.

I’m Looking For

I would love to meet someone, who will share the same outlook in life with me, who will be loving, supportive and understanding. I hope to be with the man that is not afraid of challenges and is ready to face all the storms with me in his arms.

[ 0.0173 ]