About Me

  • Birthday 18 Nov 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 11'' / 1.80m
  • Weight 141 Lbs / 64 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I`m interested in astrology and psychology. For me, this is very interesting and useful knowledge in life. I think that my psychology knowledges will help me quickly find my last love for the rest of my life because I easily find common ground with people. Also, thanks to this knowledges, I can easily find a way out of conflict situations that I do not like. From other skills: I can pleasantly surprise a man with delicious dishes, invented by me and cooked with love.

Self Description

The best feature that I want to note in myself is the ability to inspire, including the achievement of even greater victories in life. I can also say that I am always sincere in my feelings and emotions, so you will never feel falseness in me. I am one of the few women who knows and wants to love and take care of her man!

I’m Looking For

I need that man’s shoulder, that I can rely on. I want him to treat me as a woman, who needs to be protected by a strong man. My motto for life is – all we need is love! Maybe you are the man I need? Write me a message!

[ 0.0146 ]