About Me

  • Birthday 20 Sep 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My biggest hobby is enjoying life! I am firmly convinced that the way we relate to this or that situation shapes our life. That is why I try to accept even the most bitter defeats with gratitude - after all, in any case, this is an experience, and experience gives us a valuable lesson. I love to play sports and spend time outside, wandering around new cities and studying their history. I would be glad to do such a hobby with my future beloved one.

Self Description

People often say that I am one of the most optimistic people they have ever met on their way. And I cannot but agree - I rejoice at small victories, I find positive attitude in every day and I just do not get tired of smiling. I am faithful, amorous and ready to do anything for love to live in my heart and the heart of my man. At work, I am quite strict and industrious - because I like what I do, I just do not know how to do work badly!

I’m Looking For

The man of my dreams knows how to create happiness in every day, he is purposeful, polite and kind. A man who can win my heart knows that any woman deserves respect, but it is his lady who is the best among all. The man I want to be with knows how to love, appreciate and respect.

[ 0.0218 ]