About Me

  • Birthday 29 Jul 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I actually have a lot of hobbies, books, dancing, music. I like to sing karaoke, drawing. I love architecture, theaters, and of course movies.

Self Description

I am soft and gentle, like cotton, which can warm you, and you will feel tenderness with me. I like to spend my free time reading books, as well as doing sports. I prefer fitness and Pilates. My passion is drawing, especially I love landscapes... At these moments, I feel like a Japanese artist who owns a brush like he is a samurai. Romance plays an important role in the creation of a family, as well as honesty, respect, understanding. I`m very responsive, supportive and caring. I consider myself a cute lady with the character of a lioness, who sometimes looks like a nice kitten, and sometimes shows her claws and growl.

I’m Looking For

I will meet a man who is not afraid of his feelings, who is ready to give his love every day, and accept it it return. It doesn`t matter to me how old you are, your attitude towards me is important to me. Just be yourself, and I`m sure I can fall in love with your flaws and your virtues.

[ 0.0168 ]