About Me

  • Birthday 21 Feb 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I can say with confidence that my favorite hobby is sports. Sports are a good way to have fun and keep your figure in shape. I devote one hour in the morning to jogging in the fresh air and I think that this is the key to a successful day. Also, I love fitness. My favorite sport is equestrian sport. I love animals very much, so equestrian sport is for me. In addition, I enjoy swimming and badminton. Art is the life of your soul. Therefore, I like to listen to various music and beautiful melodies cheer me up. Also, one of my favorite art forms is reading an exciting book. It`s just wonderful when I feel the cover of a book, inhale its smell and hear the pages rustle. While sitting in a comfortable chair, my mind travels and participates in amazing adventures. Of course, I get double pleasure from traveling when I take part in them in reality. I love to travel to see how people live in other countries and discover new places. My free time, I prefer to spend in nature, walk in the park and go to the theater or cinema.

Self Description

I am a very interesting person with a unique inner world and a rich imagination. I am a sweet, open, honest and gentle woman who loves to enjoy life with her loved one! I am a romantic at heart and still believe in fairy tales and want to create our beautiful one, in which we will become the main characters of a beautiful love story, but in real life! Perhaps you can help me with this?

I’m Looking For

A man with whom I would feel adored, protected and desired... someone who will tell me what is important to him, who can laugh and smile with me and can enjoy a quiet evening or a busy night... I hope that my ideal man will be attractive, intelligent and self-sufficient, whom I can rely on at any moment. And, of course, the main thing is that he can fully devote himself to me!

[ 0.013 ]