About Me

  • Birthday 04 Aug 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Office Position
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am an energetic and positive person! I have many hobbies and interests that make my life diverse and fulfilling!
I pay a lot of attention to my health that’s why three times fitness training is regular for me. Also, I like the swimming pool.
I love to travel both around the world and in my country! I enjoy seeing new places, meeting people, gaining new experiences, immersing myself in new cultures, and exploring them.
In addition, I love reading, cycling, dancing, going to theaters, exhibitions, art galleries. I love art and old architecture.
My favorite pastimes are hiking, fishing and barbecuing!I like cooking.

Self Description

I want to tell you that there are both strengths and weaknesses hidden in my character. But, I always try to be myself! I will never "play the part" and try to seem better to you than I really am! In any case, you should know that I am an optimist and always look at the world positively.
I sincerely hope that I do not have a banal and uninteresting description of myself that all the ladies have ...
I want to remain a "mystery"! I think it`s better to stay (temporarily) alone. But, I will not write platitudes out of a desire to get married as soon as possible! I think I`d rather wait for my special man, for whom our acquaintance will be successful! And for which our family will become a small fortress house (for both of us!). I am a "fighter" in life! I`m used to fighting for my happiness! I am ready to fight for my man! But I hope that it will be mutual! I expect the same from him.
In fact, I think I`m a pretty smart, charismatic lady, quite elegant and cute! I think that I am a good person and I am not a scoundrel.
I want to share my tenderness with my man. I have feminine and sensitive energy inside me, and I really want to share it with my future husband.
If you want a long, strong, warm, romantic and, I hope, already a "last" relationship ... in this case, I am sure - we will definitely suit each other!

I’m Looking For

Just like me, do you think that life without love will be insipid and incomplete? What is most important for you in a relationship? I believe that this is respect and, of course, love for each other! People who want to "build" relationships must be friends, lovers, companions. Do you agree with me? In my personal opinion - there are no ideal relationships. There will always be misunderstandings, troubles, and resentments, but love (if it is real) will save this relationship no matter what... Do you agree with me? If you are looking for a reliable life partner who will be able to surround you with care and comfort, love and tenderness... Bingo! You found me! And you weren`t wrong!
What do I expect from a man? I want my man to have a good sense of humor, be positive, sincere, and kind to me! I expect respect, care, understanding, and support from him! I want to feel protected! If you read my words and understand that we have similar views, values, similar desires, and dreams. Do you think it would help us develop a relationship? Let`s take action! Let`s start something fun and romantic together?
I believe in miracles and wait for my true love!

[ 0.0173 ]