About Me

  • Birthday 04 Feb 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 10'' / 1.78m
  • Weight 136 Lbs / 62 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Many friends of mine call me “a guest from the future”, because I like a planned adventure. Whenever I have some free time, I do my best to fill it with either calm activities like painting or singing, or active ones like horse-riding or motorcycling. One of my biggest passions is education, it brings me special kind of joy to read more about spheres I wasn’t aware of and to be able to discuss them with various people. I do my best to develop my feminine “I” - dancing, reading about psychology helps me in it.

Self Description

People say I am pretty social, curious and have an artistic way of thinking. It’s never hard for me to keep a conversation about different topics - starting from shopping and ending with current news in the world. Being active, having a chance to be around people and develop as a human being gives my life a meaning and makes it harmonic.

I’m Looking For

I am here to find the one, who understands the importance of a relationship, but at the same time realises that we both should have freedom - to meet friends or to choose hobbies that we like. Being in a relationship to me is first of all being in love and being loyal to my partner. That is why I am here to have a chance to find the one, who cannot even imagine thinking about cheating or lying. A relationship is a partnership of 2 people, who respect, love and appreciate each other.

[ 0.0157 ]