About Me

  • Birthday 21 Oct 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 139 Lbs / 63 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I lead a full and active lifestyle. Every day I am on the move: fitness, training in the gym, I love cycling, I love nature, I often travel both around the country and abroad. I visit various art galleries, exhibitions, museums, concerts and theaters! I read a lot, attend various courses and workshops.

Self Description

I am active, super energetic and optimistic lady! Good mood and a smile is always with me. Actually, like any person, an angel and a devil live inside me. :) I have both a dark side and a light side. These two opposites are constantly "arguing" and "joking" with me, encouraging me to do unpredictable things! I have always had thoughts of wealth and success. But, even with such pragmatic thoughts, I remained a creative person! I wrote stories and poetry. I come up with something new every day!

I’m Looking For

I am interested to meet a man who knows exactly how to make his beloved woman happy. My man likes to live brightly and fully, likes life in all its colors and manifestations! I hope that my man will be balanced, educated and with a sense of humor. I hope it will be a nice man, with charisma and charm! I think that if a man loves his woman, then he will conquer her with his attention and care, love and show the seriousness of his intentions! He likes fast dynamics and strong sincere feelings.

[ 0.0126 ]