About Me

  • Birthday 09 Jul 2002
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kremenchuk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I really enjoy doing some handmade things. It is my main hobby and when I am doing such things, I enjoy it and I feel pleasure. Handmade bracelets for example, gifts for parents, relatives or friends. I like it. Sport is also my hobby, I run each morning, I get up at 6 am and run for 40 min. Running helps me feel better all day long.

Self Description

I always stay positive and friendly, I love meeting new people. I am easy to get along with. I have been practicing and teaching dance and fitness for many years. I love to work on myself. I strive for a perfect body and a good lifestyle and think that it is very needed for each person. I am disciplined and punctual. I constantly develop, never sit still. I love an active lifestyle and traveling. I am a romantic, loyal, sincere lady. I am loving a caring. I am charming, have a good sense humor, I am really energetic and enthusiastic. I have lots of interests! I don’t like to sit and watch TV all day. As for me, it is better to learn something new, to cook a new dish. I am really gentle, caring and passionate when I fall in love.

I’m Looking For

Being a single woman I often think about the man I would like to meet and his characteristics. I want to find a sympathetic and kind man. So that our interests coincide and help each other move forward. I would like him to be tall, fit, purposeful and positive. But the most important I think is heart and a soul!
I am looking for a loving, carrying and reliable man. He should have a nice sense of humor and make me laugh rather than make me cry. It is necessary for me to see my beloved energetic and positive. I will be interested in a man who knows what he wants to achieve in his life and who will teach me something new.

[ 0.0143 ]