About Me

  • Birthday 16 Jul 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Of all the variety of hobbies, my hobby is books. When I start reading, I give my all and I can sit reading almost the whole day, forgetting about sleep and food. When I read, I calm down.
By reading, I get to know myself, I create my own reality. Also I can`t imagine my life without music. From an early age, I loved listening to music. For as long as I can remember, headphones are always with me. :) I listen to different styles of music! My passion is playing the piano.

Self Description

I am a very positive and kind lady. I am very soft and gentle, of course there are times when I have different moods and emotions, but I am not shy to show myself the way I am. I don`t wear masks and I don`t like people who pretend. I love to wear bright colors and look beautiful anytime and anywhere, I really like to wear sexy dresses and smile to the world. In a relationship, I will never try to change my partner.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a loving, kind man who is ready to open his heart for me. A man who needs my care and support, who is ready to plunge into the world of love. And I don`t care what country you`re from, I`m just waiting for you.

[ 0.0139 ]