About Me

  • Birthday 17 Aug 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 14 y.o.
    daughter, 10 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Leisure activities have always inspired me! I don`t like sitting on the couch at home! I love traveling, I like hiking, I like barbecues and picnics, badminton, cycling, just walking in the park or in the forest, I like the sea, reading books, relaxing with children, I like walking around the city, etc! I think there are so many interesting things in the world! I want to enjoy life!

Self Description

I can describe myself as a sincere, cheerful and creative person. And of course, I am optimistic, I love life very much! If I fall in love for real - I will love unconditionally and deeply! I respect people and their feelings. I am gentle and feminine, I am honest. I am also serious and quite firm. Everything depends on the situation. This is especially true for work. But, I can be funny with my relatives or friends. I am very curious and I love learning about different places, different cultures, other lifestyles, landscapes, food, languages! I love to live a full and rich life.

I’m Looking For

I prefer down-to-earth men, but my man sould be able to enjoy all the happy and even simple and small joys that will leave pleasant memories in our lives! My man will be "light" and not rough. A man who is romantic and considerate.

[ 0.0154 ]