About Me

  • Birthday 12 Feb 2002
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Almaty, Kazakhstan
  • Occupation Consultant
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I go in for sports quite often. I go to the gym a couple of times a week. There, I work out in the gym. Also, I love outdoor games, including with the ball. And my favorite sport is volleyball. I like to go on a picnic with my girlfriends, gather two teams and throw a ball, and sometimes we go for an evening jog in the park. In addition to sports, I like to go to a restaurant with work girls to enjoy music with live sound. I really like listening to music, so I can safely call myself a music lover, and I especially like retro music. I also like to grow and care for flowers, and take part in the landscaping of my yard. I can`t imagine myself without traveling and without a phone in my hands in order to take a cool selfie. I love to discover and photograph new countries and cities, the beauty of nature, architecture and sights. Come travel with me and take the coolest selfies! :)

Self Description

I am a very attractive, sociable, romantic, quite cheerful and kind lady. I have a good sense of humor and I have a positive outlook on life! I always find a common language with people and do not like conflicts and quarrels, but I have my own point of view. For me, a romantic mood is very important, so in relationships I always create such an atmosphere. I am sure that common interests are very important for a strong and happy family.

I’m Looking For

For me, in an ideal relationship, lovers should perfectly understand each other. And of course, the main thing is the desire to conquer the heights together and be the best in everything, both together and separately. I am sure that my man is an open and generous person who is ready to act and follow his words. I think that our meeting can show a lot, but if you meet me with an open heart and without any secrets!

[ 0.0156 ]